Industry partners


The Kevin Spacey Foundation is building a community of exceptional creative industry leaders with the experience to provide project-changing advice and opportunity to our participants.


Musical Theatre

Choreographer Alistair David, actor Killian Donnelly, songwriting team Zina Goldrich (Composer) and Marcy Heisler (Lyricist), Artistic Director Theatr Clwyd Tamara Harvey, Musical Director Theo Jamison, ASCAP’S Michael Kerker, The Stables’ Neil Marcus, Sony/ ATV’s George Maloian, actress and singer Laura Pitt-Pulford, actor and singer Clive Rowe and composer/ lyricist Maury Yeston.


Bgirl, dancer and choreographer Ephrat “Bounce” Asherie, dancer and choreographer Ivan Blackstock, Artistic Director Southpaw Dance Company Robby Graham, Artistic Director Studio Wayne McGregor & Resident Choreographer of The Royal Ballet Wayne McGregor CBE, co-director of The Ailey School Melanie Person, Lead Principal and Artistic Director of the English National Ballet Tamara Rojo, dancer, choreographer, reviewer and actor Gus Solomons Jr, performer, curator and dance writer Charmaine Warren, choreographer Jonathan Watkins and Artistic Director Phoenix Dance Theatre Sharon Watson.


Playwright Samuel Adamson, playwright Adam Brace, actor Michael Cumpsty, actor Kobna Holdbrook-Smith, actor Jenny Jules, theatre director Jamie Lloyd, WhatsOnStage’s Sita McIntosh, theatre director Charlie Westenra, playwright Roy Williams, the Public Theater’s Stephanie Ybarra and playwright Anna Ziegler.


Founder Kevin Spacey, Director of Europe for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Science Carola Ash, Tiger Aspect’s Ben Cavey, actress Jo Christie, film critic Rhianna Dhillon, screenwriter David Klass, production designer Dan Leigh, Development Consultant at Buccaneer Media Matthew Telfer and screenwriter Ben Vanstone.



Actress Hayley Atwell, Actor Brian Dennehy, Film journalist Rhianna Dhillon, Actress Edie Falco, Writer, Director and Actor Rupert Friend, TV and film director Gary Harvey, Channel 4’s Lee Mason, Actress and singer Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Director and writer Pat O’Connor, Screenwriter Vinay Patel, Thunderbird TV’s Nicola Pender, Director and actor Jason Priestley, Writer and director Jonas Quastel, Director, writer and producer Susan Seidelman, Film producer Barnaby Spurrier and Actress, producer and director Amanda Tapping.


Actress and playwright Carmen Aguirre, Actor Michael Cumpsty, Two River Theater’s John Dias, Actress Jenny Jules, Actress Anna Maxwell Martin, Casting director Anne McNulty, Actress and director Sarah Rodgers, Director Lyndsey Turner, University of British Columbia’s Jerry Wasserman, Casting director Maureen Webb, Playwright Roy Williams and OBE and playwright Anna Ziegler.


BirdGang Dance’s Ivan Blackstock, Choreographer Navid Charkhi, The Royal Ballet’s Lauren Cuthbertson, Dance Theatre of Harlem’s Virginia Johnson, New York City Centre’s Stanford Makishi, Studio Wayne McGregor’s Wayne McGregor, Ballet BC’s Emily Molnar, Da Costa Talent’s Melissa Panton, Dancer choreographer and dance reviewer Gus Solomons Jr, The Royal Ballet Studio’s Emma Southworth, Phoenix Dance Theatre’s Sharon Watson, Curator, critic and dancer Charmaine Warren, Choreographer Jonathan Watkins and Bill T Jones/ Arnie Zane Dance Company’s Janet Wong.

Musical Theater

Actress Jennifer Copping, Choreographer Alistair David, Actor Killian Donnelly, Musical director Michael England, Actress and singer Cynthia Erivo, Actress Janet Gigliotti, Song writing team Zina Goldrich (composer) and Marcy Heisler (lyricist), Arts Club Theatre’s Stephanie Hargreaves, ASCAP’s Michael Kerker, Actor and singer Beverley Knight, Sony/ATV’s George Malonian, The Stable’s Neil Marcus, Composer and lyricist Benj Pasek, Actor and singer Clive Rowe, Producer Danielle Tarento and Composer and lyricist Maury Yeston.


Musical Theater

Director and choreographer, Warren Carlyle, Actress and singer, Cynthia Erivo, Actor and singer, Alex Hanson, Artistic Director, Tamara Harvey, Musical director and composer, Theo Jamieson, Actress and singer, Laura-Michelle Kelly, Actor and singer, Joe McFadden, Artistic director, orchestrator and musical director, Ted Sperling and Neil Marcus for production company The Stable.


Director of Europe for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Science Carola AshPride writer Stephen Beresford, Radio 1 and 1Xtra Movie Critic Rhianna Dhillon, Weekend director Andrew Haigh and Head of BBC Films Christine Langan.


Playwright, Samuel Adamson, Producer and creator of The 24 Hour Plays, Tina Fallon, Actor and writer, Cush Jumbo, Actor, Jenny Jules, Theatre director, Jamie Lloyd, Atlantic Theater Artistic Director, Neil Pepe, Actor, Andrew Scott, Theatre director, Charlie Westenra, Producer, Kim Whitener and Actor, Rufus Wright.


ZooNation’s, Carrie-Anne Ingrouille, Wayne McGregor | Random Dance’s, Wayne McGregor, American Ballet Theatre’s, Kevin McKenzie, Matthew Bourne’s New Adventures, Etta Murfitt, English National Ballet’s, Tamara Rojo, Choreographer and producer, Lee Smikle and Jasmin Vardimon Dance Company’s, Jasmin Vardimon.


Film composer, David Arnold, Relationship Manager Music at Arts Council England, Chris Bye, Singer and songwriter, Ella Eyre, Producer, musician and educator, Gregg Field, Composer and conductor, Patrick Hawes, Director of Music at Southbank Centre, Gillian Moore, Grammy Award-winning singer, Paul Phoenix, Co-Founder of (le) Poisson Rouge, David Handler and Musician and Vocalist, Mr Reed.


Theater Director, Julian Crouch, Television director, Brian Eisner, Artistic Director of Gecko, Amit Lahav, Theatre Director, Jamie Lloyd, Matthew Bourne’s New Adventures and Re:Bourne, James Mackenzie-Blackman, Screenwriter, Chris Morgan, The New Group, Ian Morgan, Public Policy Corporate Philanthropy, Twitter, Maryam Mujica and Neil Marcus for production company, The Stable.